Events

Please note the all events are online (virtual).

February 2, 2021

8:00 pm Eastern Time
7:00 pm Central Time
6:00 pm Mountain Time
5:00 pm Pacific Time

 

In conversation with Jane Harper at Raven Book Store

February 6, 2021

2:00 pm Eastern Time
1:00 pm Central Time
12:00 pm Mountain Time
11:00 am Pacific Time

 

In conversation with Sandra Brown at Murder by the Book

February 9, 2021

8:00 pm Eastern Time
7:00 pm Central Time
6:00 pm Mountain Time
5:00 pm Pacific Time

 

In conversation with Lee Child at Poisoned Pen

February 19, 2021

9:00 pm Eastern Time
8:00 pm Central Time
7:00 pm Mountain Time
6:00 pm Pacific Time

 

In conversation with Michael Connelly at Vroman’s Bookstore

February 26, 2021

5:00 pm Eastern Time
4:00 pm Central Time
3:00 pm Mountain Time
2:00 pm Pacific Time

 

At Morgenstern Books